Side Chick | Lele Pons & The Gabbie Show

Side Chick | Lele Pons & The Gabbie Show

WATCH MY LAST VIDEO ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YVp3iH6e8Hk&list=PLmjMRs-v1tgTWmpYuBPugvLqBXVz5H-vP&index=1

SUBSCRIBE HERE | http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! 🙂 LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
———————————————————–
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele
Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/lelepons

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
The Gabbie Show | http://youtube.com/c/thegabbieshow
Daniel Zureikat | https://instagram.com/dannyzureikat
Gregg Martin | https://instagram.com/greggmartin
Ray Diaz | https://instagram.com/raydiaz
Gustavo Briand | https://instagram.com/gustavobriandstudio
Krystaalized | https://instagram.com/krystaalized
Fiammetta Cavatorta | https://instagram.com/fi_cavatorta
Bradford Hunter Wray | https://youtube.com/user/BHUNTERW

Shots Studios Channels:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Marshmello | http://youtube.com/c/marshemellomusic
Ghastly | http://youtube.com/c/ghastlymusic
Slushii | http://youtube.com/c/slushiimusic
Ookay | http://youtube.com/c/ookaymusic
Jauz | http://youtube.com/c/jauzofficial
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor

#LelePons
#TheGabbieShow
Video Rating: / 5


Hoe Laat Je Iemand De Waarheid Vertellen


Lees meer over Hoe laat je iemand de waarheid vertellen


Login

Don't have an account ? Sign Up

Register New Account

Already have an account ? Login

Reset Password

Already have an account ? Login